Professional Construction Services

References

The following is a list of a few of SFD's clients and references you may contact.

Mr. David S. Noyes, Sr.
Vice President - Facilities Management
Stetson University
421 N. Woodland Blvd, Unit 8420
Deland, Florida 32720-3757
386-822-8808
david.noyes@stetson.edu

Mr. Denis Quagliani
Director of Facilities Services
Facilities Services Department
Seminole County Public Schools
820 East S.R. 434
Winter Springs, Florida 32708
407-320-7400
denis_quagliani@scps.k12.fl.us

Mr. Kerry Shane
Director of Project Management
Stetson University
421 N. Woodland Blvd, Unit 8420
Deland, Florida 32720-3757
386-822-8823
kshane@stetson.edu

Mr. Hugo Stefani
Sr. Facilities Engineer
Siemens Westinghouse Power Corporation
4400 Alafaya Trail MC Q1-130
Orlando, Florida 32826-2399
407-736-2083
hugo.stefani@siemens.com

Mr. Scott Stegall
Director of Capital Outlay
Facilities Planning Department
Seminole County Public Schools
400 E. Lake Mary Boulevard
Sanford, Florida 32773-7127
407-320-0129
scott_stegall@scps.k12.fl.us

Mr. Dan Pund
Plant Manager
Air Liquide America Corporation
9857 Bachman Road
Orlando, Florida 32824
407-851-7681
Daniel.Pund@Airliquide.com

About Us | Services | Projects | References | Contact Us